Dream

Posted: 10/30/2009 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

Strange and yet feel that there is some kind of importance to it. I had a dream that at first seemed to be some kind of “nightmare”. I was running away from something or somebody. At one point I thought that I would be able to escape by going to the floor above in the place that I was at. When I got to the floor, I noticed that I was able to look through the floor at those that were down underneath. But, I was not able to see well. Though I knew that the people I was seeing were married. I also began to realize that they were looking for their child.
As I would move, I noticed that they would go in the direction I was moving. They were following me though they did not realize it. I was completely invisible to them.
They finally found who they were looking for. Unfortunately, that person was dead. They and the person that was with them started to hug each other and cry.
It was at this point that I felt such compassion for what was going on. I came down and it was like I enfolded them. It then seemed like I was an angel that was there to give them comfort. It was at this point that I woke up from this dream.
What it means don’t know. Never claimed to know what the dream meant. But it was strange.

Leave a Reply

